Academic Advisors

 

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Dr. Ruth Beattie Associate Dean for Advising  rebeat1@uky.edu
Joe Lewis Director for Advising  joe.lewis@uky.edu
Aitkin, Kristen Academic Advisor  kristen.aitkin@uky.edu
Arnold, Daphne Exploratory Advisor  daphne.arnold@uky.edu
Brock, Meagan Academic Advisor meagan.brock@uky.edu
Crutchfield, Christopher Academic Advisor christopher.crutchfield@uky.edu
Farr, Stacy Probation Advisor stacy.farr@uky.edu
Fast, Andrew Academic Advisor andrew.fast@uky.edu
Fransen, Jennifer Academic Advisor jennifer.fransen@uky.edu
Garlin, Jennifer Academic Advisor jennifer.garlin@uky.edu
Green, LaCrystal Academic Advisor lhgree2@uky.edu
Lucas, Luci Academic Advisor luci.lucas@uky.edu
Manley, Kyle Academic Advisor kyle.manley@uky.edu
Miller, Chris Academic Advisor c.miller@uky.edu
Nally, Phyllis Academic Advisor phyllis.nally@uky.edu
Prieto-Valle, Miguel Academic Advisor miguel.prieto-valle@uky.edu
Robinson, Meghan Academic Advisor meghan.robinson@uky.edu
Stone, Laura Academic Advisor lestone@uky.edu
Wilson, Tyrone Academic Advisor tyrone.wilson@uky.edu

If you have a general question for the A&S front office, please reach out to the front office staff using the contact information listed below.

Phone: 859.257.8712
Fax: 859-323-1073

 

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading